Thanksgiving Table

Trying to figure out my table design for Thursday and this is what I’m heading towards…

A full length tablecloth and lace table runner. Also, I love this unusual color pairing that is so un-fall. (Styling by Elizabeth Anne Designs Photography by Sara Gray Photography)

My street tree has some amazing color on it, if the leaves hold on, I’ll bring some in for the table. (found via Pinterest)

I love any excuse to buy more china… (Styling by Elizabeth Anne Designs Photography by Sara Gray Photography)

Simple and lovely. Succulents and ranunculus are two of my favorite things! (from Style Me Pretty, photography credit Pen / Carlson)

I love everything about this, the fun colors, the persimmons, the ball glass with a striped straw oh joy! (found via Pinterest)

I’m off to buy flowers and hit goodwill for my china fix. I’ll let you know how it turns out.

Happy Turkey Day!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

